Staff

Priests

Pastor

Fr. Tom McMichael

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 office  

Pastoral Priest

Fr. Paul Magnano

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 office
 

Pastoral Vicar

Fr. Jeffrey Moore

frmoore@skagitcatholic.org  / 360-757-0128 office
 

Deacon

Tony Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org  / 360-336-6622 office

 

Parish Secretary

Sandra Ruiz

secretary@icc-mv.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 21

Finance

Jamie Cline

pafinance@icc-mv.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 23

Administrative Assistant

Shari  Mentel

admin@icc-mv.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 27

 

Regional Pastoral Assistants Grief Ministry

Kitty Pederson
pagrief@icc-mv.org  /  360-336-6622

 

RCIA coordinator
Alice Haley
360-424-8926

 

All Religious Ed. & Hispanic Hospital Ministry
Regli Wilson

360-420-3583


TRIBUNAL ADVOCATES
Fr. Tom McMichael
360-336-6622 ex. 22



If you have any questions,

please give us a call or email us at questions@icc-mv.org
 

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION REGIONAL SCHOOL
Principal
Gwen Rodrigues
360-428-3912

 

Secretaries
Dayna Frederick / Gaby Oropeza
360-428-3912

  

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!