Staff

Priests

Pastor

Fr. Tom McMichael

frmcmichael@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 office  

Pastoral Priest

Fr. Paul Magnano

frmagnano@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 office
 

Pastoral Vicar

Fr. Temo Ramirez

frtemo@skagitcatholic.org  / 360-336-6622 office

Deacon

Tony Cavazos

dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org  / 360-336-6622 office

 

Parish Secretary

Sandra Ruiz

sandra@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 21

Finance

Jamie Cline

jamie@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 23

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support

Shari  Mentel

shari@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622 ext 27

 

Regional Pastoral Assistants Grief Ministry

Kitty Pederson
kitty@skagitcatholic.org  /  360-336-6622

 

Pastoral Assistant for Music and Liturgy

Janette Strand
janette@skagitcatholic.org / 360-336-6622 ext 28

 

Hispanic Faith Formation and Hospital Ministry
Regli Wilson

regli@skagitcatholic.org / 360-420-3583

 

English Youth Faith Formation
 

 


TRIBUNAL ADVOCATES
Fr. Tom McMichael
360-336-6622 ex. 22



If you have any questions,

please give us a call or email us at icc@skagitcatholic.org
 

IMMACULATE CONCEPTION REGIONAL SCHOOL
Principal
Gwen Rodrigues
360-428-3912

 

Secretaries
Dayna Frederick / Gaby Oropeza
360-428-3912

  

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!